Co-financed by Minister of Culture, National Heritage and Sport from the Fund for the Promotion of Culture, obtained from surcharges established in games covered by the state monopoly, in accordance with Article 80(1) of the Act of 19 November 2009 on gambling games.

This website uses cookies

more information